More ministers sworn in - Lanka News Web (LNW)

More ministers sworn in

Several ministers have been sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena.

Chamal Rajapaksa – Minister of Health, Nutrient and Indigenous Medicine

S.B. Dissanayake – Minister of Highways and Road Development

Pavitra Wanniarachchi – State Minister of Petroleum Resources Development

Latest News

Connect with Us

fb twitter youtube g ins in

Outbound wb

Most viewed in Last week

Will return if invited – Wijedasa informs Malik

November 14, 2018

Former Minister Wijedasa Rajapaksa has reportedly informed Malik Samarawickrama that...

If there’s majority, name someone except Ranil!

November 14, 2018

One of the representatives of the Presidential Secretariat told ‘Lanka...

Attempt to end Parliamentary session and seek referendum!

November 14, 2018

Internal sources from President’s Office inform that the Parliament is...

Red light from India

November 18, 2018

A discussion had been held between former Sri Lankan President...