7 govt. figures to resign - UPDATE 2
Anura Priyadarshana Yapa, Nimal Siripala de Silva, John Seneviratne, Susil Premajayantha and three other top government figures are to resign from their positions today, say unconfirmed sources.
Unconfirmed reports say the SLPP has won a 65 per cent majority at the polls, giving a government its worst ever defeat.
Share this article

Additional Info

We at Lanka News Web accept the fact that you have the "Right to reply", if you are prejudiced by this news.
You can respond to[email protected]