Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Latest Posts

Indrajith Coomaraswamy and 3 others appointed to the Presidential Advisory Council on Debt Sustainability

President Gotabhaya Rajapaksa has appointed three economists as members of the Presidential Advisory Council on Multilateral Affairs and Debt Sustainability.


Former Governor of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka, Dr. Indrajith Coomaraswamy
Prof. Shantha Devarajan, Former Chief Economist, World Bank
Dr. Sharmini Cooray, Former Deputy Director of the African Department of the IMF

are appointed to that Council.

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.