Saturday, June 15, 2024

Latest Posts

Three more including Diana Gamage sworn in as state ministers

Three more Ruling Party members have been sworn in as state ministers.

Diana Gamage – State Minister of Transport
Seetha Arambepola – State Minister of Education and Technology
Vijitha Berugoda – State Minister of Ports and Naval Affairs

Accordingly, the number of state ministers sworn in before President Rajapaksa today (18) has increased to 24.


No photo description available.

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.