Friday, June 14, 2024

Latest Posts

Four more state ministers sworn in

Four more state ministers have been sworn in before President Rajapaksa at the President’s House yesterday (19).

Accordingly, the following ministers have been sworn in;

State Minister of Youth and Sports – Sathasivam Viyalendran

State Minister of Rural Road Development – Sivanthurai Chandrakanthan

State Minister of Textile Industry and Local Apparel Production Promotion – Mohommed Musharuf

Meanwhile, the State Ministry appointed to Suren Raghavan, the State Ministry of Education Services and Reforms, has been amended as the State Ministry of Higher Education.


Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.