Saturday, March 25, 2023

Latest Posts

Premadasa appointed SJB Leader for 2023!

Leader of the Opposition Sajith Premadasa has been appointed as the Leader of the Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) for the fourth consecutive year.

The decision was made during the SJB’s annual Party Convention held at Campbell Park in Colombo yesterday (11).

Meanwhile, MP Field Marshal Sarath Fonseka was appointed as the Chairman of the SJB, and MP Ranjith Madduma Bandara was appointed as the Party’s Secretary General.

MP Dr. Harsha De Silva was appointed as the SJB Treasurer, and MP Tissa Attanayake as the Party’s National Organiser.


Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.