Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Latest Posts

Marikkar reveals government’s collapse in August (VIDEO)

The government is set to collapse as three factions will be leaving it in August, 2022, claimed Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) MP S.M. Marikkar, speaking to a briefing held in the Opposition Leader’s Office today (27).

Accordingly, three groups, the leftist group led by Maithripala Sirisena, a group of more than fifty persons previously believed to be devotees of Basil Rajapaksa and another will be withdrawing from the government, leaving Ministers like Johnston Fernando, Mahindananda Aluthgamage and Rohitha Abeygunawardena and MPs like Tissa Kutti Arachchi to be the remaining members of the government, Marikkar revealed.

Claiming that this move will definitely take place, the SJB MP added that the ‘majority,’ therefore, will be designated as the Opposition, in a move of dissolving Parliament and ousting the Rajapaksa Family via an election thereafter.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.